STAFF PROFILES

Ali 2013Alison Lowman (Education and Training Manager)

Reports to a Board of Trustees who oversee the strategic development of the Trust and is responsible for the Schools and Education Trust team.
Alison@pfsplymouth.co.uk
 

 

Mark LovellMark Lovell (Community Trust Manager)

Mark reports to a Board of Trustees who oversee the strategic development of the Trust and is responsible for the Community Trust team.
mark.lovell@pafc.co.uk
 

 

Jason ChapmanJason Chapman (Football Development Manager)

Jason oversees all aspects of football development within Devon and Cornwall and also works on the Education programme. Jason reports to the Community Trust Manager.
jason.chapman@pafc.co.uk
 
 

Dwain MorganDwain Morgan (Social Inclusion Manager)

Dwain is the Social Inclusion Manager and oversees all programmes in Cornwall and Devon. Dwain reports to the Community Trust Manager.
dwain.morgan@pafc.co.uk
 

 

TrevorTrevor Lowman (Network Manager and Project Manager post 16)

Manages the Trust’s network and IT facilities and teaches adult and post-16 groups. He reports to the Education and Training manager.
Trevor@pfsplymouth.co.uk
 

 

Jo YorkeJo Yorke (Office and Finance Manager)

Jo is responsible for all administration and finance with Argyle Community Trust. Jo reports to the Education and Training Manager and Community Trust Manager.
Jo.Yorke@pafc.co.uk
 

 

Bobby HopkinsonBobby Hopkinson (North Devon & North Cornwall Development Officer)

Bobby works within football development throughout North Devon and Cornwall developing further links with schools and offering a wide variety of sports. Bobby is part of the football development team.
Bobby.Hopkinson@pafc.co.uk
 
 

 

Mike FoleyMike Foley (Futsal Tutor)

 

Mike is the Futsal Co-ordinator and tutor based in Cornwall. He also runs the Football Academy at Truro College. Mike reports to the Community Manager.
Mike.Foley@pafc.co.uk
 

 

Lee BritchfordLee Britchford (Lead Sports Tutor)

Lee runs the Plymouth Argyle FC Post 16 Scholarship programme running a number of educational courses and Sports related programmes.
Lee.Britchford@pafc.co.uk
 

 

Mickey McCloskey Mickey Mccloskey (Kickz Coordinator and Community Coach)

Mickey is responsible for delivery of Plymouth Argyle Kicks project and reports to the Social Inclusion Manager.
Mickey.Mccloskey@pafc.co.uk

 


Alec BrentonAlec Brenton (Matchday Co-ordinator)

Alec oversees the Match-day programmes on Saturdays, hosting schools and clubs to attend various fun activities on match-days.
community@pafc.co.uk

 

 

Ryan HooperRyan Hooper (Social Inclusion Officer)

Ryan looks after the running of inclusion-based PLCF projects, as well as co-ordinating both PL4Sport, PL Girls Football, Argyle Community Trust Table Tennis Network and the Advanced Girls Development Centre. He is reportable to the Social Inclusion Manager. Ryan.hooper@pafc.co.uk

 

 

Stewart-WalbridgeStewart Walbridge (Football Development Officer – Plymouth)

Stewart works as assistant to Football Development Manager Jason Chapman and he is responsible for the Kinder Sport, Move and Learn project, as well as the Football League School Sports sessions. Stewart is also coach for the Sir John Hunt Education team. stewart.walbridge@pafc.co.uk


Adam-SlaterAdam Slater (Lead Sports Tutor and Sports Therapist)

Adam delivers on the post 16 BTEC education programme both at the club and within schools. He delivers on the NVQ programme with the full time youth academy scholars. Adam also runs the Sports Therapy Clinic and provides pitch-side therapy for Plymouth Argyle’s South West Peninsula side.  adam.slater@pafc.co.uk

 

Argyle Community Trust also has 36 casual staff members delivering a number of projects across Devon and Cornwall.

About

Argyle Community Trust is the official charity partner of Plymouth Argyle Football Club and helps over 30,000 people every year achieve their goals through sport. The trust supports some of the most disadvantaged, disabled and talented people across Devon and Cornwall.

Navigation

Select a page:


Terms and Conditions

Argyle Community Trust trading as Plymouth Argyle FITC