ARGYLE Community Trust is delighted to announce the launch of a brand new football programme dedicated to people with Downs Syndrome.

Our experienced coaches will provide a safe, fun and engaging environment for participants to enjoy the beautiful game. Sessions will be held at the Goals Soccer Centre, next to Plymouth Argyle FC.

The programme will run once a month and a full list of dates is detailed below. Courses are priced at just £2 per session and those attending all 10 sessions will be in with a chance of winning a signed Argyle prize.

Dates
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017

For more information, please contact our health and disability officer Josh Grant on josh.grant@pafc.co.uk or call 01752 562561 ext.4
 

You may also like