ACTIVE Argyle is all about offering sport opportunities to people aged 14 or older and with a disability or learning difficulty.

Ranging from Football to Table tennis, Active Argyle aims to open an innovative sports programme to engage young people with a disability or learning difficulty. From 4.45 to 6pm every Thursday, young people will be able to participate and learn a new sport, whilst playing alongside their peers and building up friendships.

Argyle introduces this programme in partnership with Active Devon and Plymouth City Council. Active Devon is a network promoting a healthier and active lifestyle to many people across Devon, and work to encourage similar programmes elsewhere.

Launching on Thursday, November 3, don’t miss out on your first free session at Argyle’s New Multi-Sport Programme. For more information or for any questions, contact the trust on 01752 562561 ext. 4 or email josh.grant@pafc.co.uk

Full Schedule
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017

You may also like